Videos of the Poway Symphony Orchestra from Old Harbor Videos may now be viewed online.

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - "Dvořák in America" - Click here

Antonin Dvořák, Cello Concerto in B minor, Soloist Daniel Grab.

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - "Violin and Choral Masterpieces" - Click here for concert

With the Poway Community Choir, Nancy Gray, DIrector

Ludwig van Beethoven, "Hallelujah" from Christ on the Mount of Olives, Op. 85

Johannes Brahms, "How Lovely is Thy Dwelling Place" from A German Requiem, Op. 45 IV

George Friedrich Händel, Water Music Suite - Selections, HWV 348-350

Max Bruch, Violin Concerto No. 1, Op. 26, Soloist: Misha Vayman - Click here for concerto only

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - "Audience Favorites" - Click here

Felix Mendelssohn, Hebrides Overture "Fingal's Cave", Op. 26

Franz Schubert, Symphony No. 8 in B minor "Unfinished", D. 759

Ludwig van Beethoven. Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Op. 67

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - Click here

Ludwig van Beethoven, Leonore Overture No. 2, Op. 72

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Concerto for Flute, Harp and Orchestra, K. 299

Soloists: Jane Masur (flute) and Naomi Alter (harp)

Antonin Dvořák, Symphony No. 8, Op. 88

Video DVDs of earlier concerts may be purchased from Old Harbor Video at